WE ARE YOUR SYSTEMS PARTNER FOR AUTOMATION SOLUTIONS

High process stability, enhanced system efficiency, long operating life – FLT develops, produces and installs intelligent automation solutions for customers worldwide. We are experts in developing industrial applications for handling, transport and assembly processes in the automotive, aerospace and general industry sectors.
Find out more »

OUR PRODUCT PORTFOLIO

Thanks to intelligent system interlinking, FLT connects different processes and machining stages of workpieces. This means that output can be increased, quality raised, capacities adjusted flexibly and the level of automation expanded. When it comes to using technology to link individual production process stages, FLT utilises its product, solutions and process expertise to configure the individual requirements of the relevant applications. In the process, we combine all individual modules and system components in the most effective way possible to create a complete system.

Find out more »

Thanks to the modularity of the components, they can easily be used as a single-axis system or combined to create multi-axis systems. The basic unit of the systems is made up of linear axes with moveable carriages to which further axes, grippers or rotation units can be attached. This provides the greatest possible degree of flexibility depending on the design required. This makes it possible to find the best solution for particularly heavy loads, long travel distances, or small workspaces, for example, depending on the requirements.

Find out more »

Virtually all sectors of industry demand custom solutions for creating automated processes using robot technology. FLT responds to these demands in production with process cells. These have a modular design with space-saving configuration options and offer flexible solutions for assembly processes. Optimum solutions for complex conceptual formulations can be created via custom programming. The different process sequences are interlinked via the processing stations.

Find out more »

We offer carefully conceived, individually designable module solutions for automation in a wide variety of industries. Transport and logistics as well as assembly and handling are the most important areas of application. Our modules for translation, rotation and gripping can be used as individual modules or combined in a wide variety of ways to form a host of devices and systems – from simple pick-&-place units to multi-axis robots. The modules are available either with or without electrical, pneumatic or hydraulic installation.

Find out more »

Thanks to intelligent system interlinking, FLT connects different processes and machining stages of workpieces. This means that output can be increased, quality raised, capacities adjusted flexibly and the level of automation expanded. When it comes to using technology to link individual production process stages, FLT utilises its product, solutions and process expertise to configure the individual requirements of the relevant applications. In the process, we combine all individual modules and system components in the most effective way possible to create a complete system.

Find out more »

Thanks to the modularity of the components, they can easily be used as a single-axis system or combined to create multi-axis systems. The basic unit of the systems is made up of linear axes with moveable carriages to which further axes, grippers or rotation units can be attached. This provides the greatest possible degree of flexibility depending on the design required. This makes it possible to find the best solution for particularly heavy loads, long travel distances, or small workspaces, for example, depending on the requirements.

Find out more »

Virtually all sectors of industry demand custom solutions for creating automated processes using robot technology. FLT responds to these demands in production with process cells. These have a modular design with space-saving configuration options and offer flexible solutions for assembly processes. Optimum solutions for complex conceptual formulations can be created via custom programming. The different process sequences are interlinked via the processing stations.

Find out more »

We offer carefully conceived, individually designable module solutions for automation in a wide variety of industries. Transport and logistics as well as assembly and handling are the most important areas of application. Our modules for translation, rotation and gripping can be used as individual modules or combined in a wide variety of ways to form a host of devices and systems – from simple pick-&-place units to multi-axis robots. The modules are available either with or without electrical, pneumatic or hydraulic installation.

Find out more »

Card image cap
WE LOVE TECHNOLOGY

Find out why our employees love technology

 
Card image cap
ABOUT US

Find out more about our company here

 
Card image cap
WE THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX

Take a look at our innovative ideas and new opportunities

 

NEWS AND UPDATES FROM THE COMPANY

Card image cap
06.05.2019
NEWS LÄPPLE
LÄPPLE Group continues on growth course – increasing difficult market conditions

In the business year 2018, LÄPPLE Group increased its turnover by 17.6 percent to 521 million euros...

Card image cap
01.04.2019
NEWS LÄPPLE
Maximum Precision since 100 Years: LÄPPLE celebrates anniversary

On April 1st, 1919, the passionate toolmaker August Läpple founded a small mechanic workshop in Weinsberg...

Card image cap
28.05.2019
NEWS LÄPPLE
LÄPPLE GROUP CELEBRATES ITS 100TH ANNIVERSARY

On 23 May 2019 during an official ceremony, LÄPPLE Group celebrated its 100th anniversary together with customers, partners and shareholders.

We look forward to hearing from you.

FIBRO LÄPPLE TECHNOLOGY GmbH | August-Läpple-Weg | 74855 Hassmersheim

info@fibro-laepple.de

+49 6266 73-0

WIR SIND IHR SYSTEMPARTNER
FÜR AUTOMATIONSLÖSUNGEN

Hohe Prozessstabilität, hohe Anlageneffizienz, hohe Lebensdauer – die FLT entwickelt, produziert und installiert intelligente Automationslösungen für Kunden weltweit. Die Kompetenz liegt dabei in der Entwicklung von industriellen Anwendungen für Handhabungs-, Transport- und Montageabläufe in den Bereichen Automotive, Luftfahrt und General Industry.

Erfahren Sie mehr »

UNSER PRODUKTPORTFOLIO

Durch eine intelligente Verkettung von Anlagen verbindet FLT verschiedene Prozesse und Bearbeitungsschritte von Werkstücken miteinander. Dadurch können die Ausbringung erhöht, die Qualität gesteigert, Kapazitäten flexibel angepasst und Automationsgrade erweitert werden. Bei der produktionstechnischen Verkettung einzelner Prozessschritte nutzt FLT ihre Produkt-, Lösungs- und Prozesskompetenz, um die individuellen Anforderungen der jeweiligen Anwendungen durch die Kombination aller Einzelmodule und Systemkomponenten bestmöglich in einer Gesamtanlage zu konfigurieren.

Mehr erfahren »

Aufgrund der Modularität der Komponenten können diese leicht als Einachssysteme genutzt oder zu Mehrachssystemen kombiniert werden. Grundeinheit der Systeme sind Linearachsen mit verfahrbaren Laufwägen, an denen weitere Achsen, Greifer oder Dreheinheiten befestigt werden. So ist eine größtmögliche Flexibilität entsprechend der benötigten Ausführung gegeben. Je nach Anforderung kann damit beispielsweise für besonders schwere Lasten, große Fahrwege oder für kleine Arbeitsräume die beste Lösung gefunden werden.

Mehr erfahren »

In nahezu allen Industriebereichen sind individuelle Lösungen für die Abbildung von automatisierten Prozessen mithilfe der Robotertechnik gefragt. FLT bildet diese Fragestellungen in der Produktion mit Bearbeitungszellen ab. Diese sind modular gestaltbar, platzoptimiert zu konfigurieren und bieten flexible Lösungen für Montageabläufe an. Komplexe Aufgabenstellungen können durch individuelle Programmierungen optimal gelöst werden. Die verschiedenen Prozessabläufe werden über die Bearbeitungsstationen miteinander verkettet.

Mehr erfahren »

Für die Automation in unterschiedlichsten Branchen bieten wir Ihnen durchdachte, individuell gestaltbare Modullösungen. Dabei sind Transport und Logistik sowie Montage und Handhabung die wichtigsten Einsatzgebiete. Unsere Module für Translation, Rotation und Greifen können als Einzelmodule verwendet oder vielfältig zu unterschiedlichsten Geräten und Anlagen kombiniert werden – von der einfachen Pick-&-Place-Einheit bis zum mehrachsigen Roboter. Die Module sind wahlweise ohne oder mit elektrischer, pneumatischer oder hydraulischer Installation verfügbar.

Mehr erfahren »

Durch eine intelligente Verkettung von Anlagen verbindet FLT verschiedene Prozesse und Bearbeitungsschritte von Werkstücken miteinander. Dadurch können die Ausbringung erhöht, die Qualität gesteigert, Kapazitäten flexibel angepasst und Automationsgrade erweitert werden. Bei der produktionstechnischen Verkettung einzelner Prozessschritte nutzt FLT ihre Produkt-, Lösungs- und Prozesskompetenz, um die individuellen Anforderungen der jeweiligen Anwendungen durch die Kombination aller Einzelmodule und Systemkomponenten bestmöglich in einer Gesamtanlage zu konfigurieren.

Mehr erfahren »

Aufgrund der Modularität der Komponenten können diese leicht als Einachssysteme genutzt oder zu Mehrachssystemen kombiniert werden. Grundeinheit der Systeme sind Linearachsen mit verfahrbaren Laufwägen, an denen weitere Achsen, Greifer oder Dreheinheiten befestigt werden. So ist eine größtmögliche Flexibilität entsprechend der benötigten Ausführung gegeben. Je nach Anforderung kann damit beispielsweise für besonders schwere Lasten, große Fahrwege oder für kleine Arbeitsräume die beste Lösung gefunden werden.

Mehr erfahren »

In nahezu allen Industriebereichen sind individuelle Lösungen für die Abbildung von automatisierten Prozessen mithilfe der Robotertechnik gefragt. FLT bildet diese Fragestellungen in der Produktion mit Bearbeitungszellen ab. Diese sind modular gestaltbar, platzoptimiert zu konfigurieren und bieten flexible Lösungen für Montageabläufe an. Komplexe Aufgabenstellungen können durch individuelle Programmierungen optimal gelöst werden. Die verschiedenen Prozessabläufe werden über die Bearbeitungsstationen miteinander verkettet.

Mehr erfahren »

Für die Automation in unterschiedlichsten Branchen bieten wir Ihnen durchdachte, individuell gestaltbare Modullösungen. Dabei sind Transport und Logistik sowie Montage und Handhabung die wichtigsten Einsatzgebiete. Unsere Module für Translation, Rotation und Greifen können als Einzelmodule verwendet oder vielfältig zu unterschiedlichsten Geräten und Anlagen kombiniert werden – von der einfachen Pick-&-Place-Einheit bis zum mehrachsigen Roboter. Die Module sind wahlweise ohne oder mit elektrischer, pneumatischer oder hydraulischer Installation verfügbar.

Mehr erfahren »

Card image cap
WE LOVE TECHNOLOGY

Erfahren Sie warum unsere Mitarbeiter die Technologie lieben

 
Card image cap
ÜBER UNS

Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen zu unserem Unternehmen

 
Card image cap
WIR DENKEN WEITER

Sehen Sie sich unsere innovativen Ideen und neuen Möglichkeiten an

 

NEWS UND AKTUELLES AUS DEM UNTERNEHMEN

Card image cap
28.05.2019
NEWS LÄPPLE
LÄPPLE GRUPPE FEIERT 100-JÄHRIGES JUBILÄUM

Gemeinsam mit Kunden, Partnern und Aktionären feierte die LÄPPLE Gruppe am 23. Mai 2019 ihr 100-jähriges...

Card image cap
06.05.2019
NEWS LÄPPLE
LÄPPLE Gruppe wächst weiter – Marktumfeld wird schwieriger

Die LÄPPLE Gruppe steigerte im Geschäftsjahr 2018 ihren Umsatz gegenüber dem Vorjahr um 17,6 Prozent auf...

Card image cap
12.09.2019
NEWS LÄPPLE
LÄPPLE Gruppe investiert in mobile Bearbeitungstechnologie von Picum MT

Die schnelle, mobile Instandsetzung und Änderung von Schneid- und Umformwerkzeugen bringt erheblichen Kundennutzen in der industriellen Produktion beispielsweise von Blechteilen in der Automobilbranche.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

FIBRO LÄPPLE TECHNOLOGY GmbH | August-Läpple-Weg | 74855 Hassmersheim

info@fibro-laepple.de

+49 6266 73-0